Peace on New Earth 2015

I would like to bring some focus to the New Year and to this New Earth that we are now creating with New Thinking and New Practice.

You may have all noticed that the problems of this world are more evident than ever. The entirety and significance of this global village of ours is now no longer invisible to us.

Most of us on the planet now have access to the information regarding the state of our world and our planet. And this can be very overwhelming if we think we need to fix or right what is happening ‘out there’ and so we might return our minds to the safety of our own life for the time being and get on with it.

In doing this we have overlooked an important step and we have not acknowledged our role and our ability to do something to create a better world. We have been changed by witnessing these things even if we think or believe we have not, and if we do not integrate them in a healthy way we have not used this information wisely. What I mean by that is – The information has been received by you and responded to. How did you use this information? Was it in a healthy way or non-healthy way? It is now part of our experience whether we like it or not.

For instance – you may see war happening in a particular country. It may frighten you or you may find it distasteful, you may think it is terrible and that you can’t do anything about it. If we look at this as information coming into us and our response to it we can see it as our record keeping and storage system. Because that is basically what has happened and we have classified and filed it under the headings War, FEAR, Distasteful, Terrible, Can’t be changed or maybe No Hope, My do not like list, Ignore and so on. When we look at where we have stored this information within us it gives us a better picture of not only what files we are keeping within us but how we are dealing with the information we are receiving and how we will let it play out for us.

Looking at our information gathering in this way and the choices we make about where to place it, gives us a simple way to make better choices and decide consciously to create health and happiness and wellbeing or not. In this example you could ask yourself:

“How can I best use this information for peace (as war is not what you want) now that I am aware that war exists?” please write some ideas down right now

You may ask “Where am I at war in my life?

Or if I take a particular position about this war does it create more war or more peace?”

And so on.

Let me give you another example of an everyday personal issue. For instance you may think – gee I am so unhappy, I look terrible, I have gained so much weight I do not know if I can lose it. Then the next step you take is to decide I am going to stop eating bad foods and begin to exercise more.

Let me tell you have set yourself up for a fall. You have filed your decision under unhappy, terrible, gained weight, lose, stop, eating bad foods, exercise more.

In order to reach your goal your perception first needs to shift and then taking your first step towards your goal must be based on this new perception which is always felt in the positive and not the negative.

I would like to suggest beginning this year in a conscious way by first listening to the language that you speak, whether out loud or to yourself and just note how many times per day that you use words that make you feel horrible, afraid or not so good or some other sinking feeling. How often do these words take you to the next decision you make?

Wishing you all a safe and joyful 2015!

peace on earth01152015_1210
The Wellbeing and Life Creation Coach ®
Transform your energy; Transform your life.
Live Well, Share Love, Be the Change.

About wellbeingandlifecreationcoach

Hi and welcome. I'm Carolynne. My passion is our creative potential. My speciality is Self Healing. I love it when science catches up with the metaphysical and makes real for the billions on the planet, what was once invisible and only known to few because it creates a shift in our consciousness - but this is something we can all do without the need for scientific proof. I am a qualified Life Coach and Meditation Therapist guiding you with a new philosophy for living a life of love. I am a certified Holistic Counsellor, seeing you as a unique individual bringing your own 'heartsong' to the planet. I am a Meditation Teacher, sharing techniques of gurus, enlightened ones, the way-showers. I am an avid student of health, wellbeing and life. I am a tiny light who wishes to help other tiny lights to shine together to illuminate the world. Please join with me.
This entry was posted in be the change and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

